Home Contact East Valley Tribune

Contact East Valley Tribune

General Inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-6500
Fax: (480) 898-5606
Email: ldionisio@evtrib.com
Address: 1620 W Fountainhead Pkwy. Suite 219, Tempe, AZ 85282

Departments

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager
Phone: (480) 898-5690

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny, Circulation Director

Circulation Customer Service
Phone: (480) 898-5641
Email: customercare@evtrib.com

Advertising

Scott Stowers, Advertising Director
Phone: (480) 898-5624
Email: scott@evtrib.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager
Phone: (480) 898-7921 or (480) 898-5617
Email: production@timespublications.com

National Advertising
Phone: (480) 898-6415
Email: national@evtrib.com

Digital/On-line Advertising
Phone: (480) 898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager
Phone: (480) 898-7926
Email: ecota@evtrib.com

Legal Advertising
Phone: (480) 898-7926
Email: legals@evtrib.com

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events
Phone: (480) 898-6465
Email: class@evtrib.com

Newsroom

Roberta J. Peterson, Editor in Chief
Phone: (480) 898-5638
Email: rpeterson@evtrib.com

Ralph Zubiate, Executive Editor
Phone: (480) 898-6825
Email: rzubiate@evtrib.com

Paul Maryniak, Managing Editor
Phone: (480) 898-5647
Email: pmaryniak@timespublications.com

Lee Shappell, Managing Editor
Phone: (480) 898-5614
Email: lshappell@timespublications.com

Graphic Design

Veronica Martinez, Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (480) 898-5601
Email: vmartinez@evtrib.com

Ruth Carlton, Graphic Designer
Phone: (480) 898-5683
Email: rcarlton@evtrib.com



Scroll Up